Hole In One Club

Submit a Hole in One
 
 
 
Bruce Rogers
Bruce Rogers
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Hole: 12
176 Yrds
Par: 3
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Darrell  Knight
Darrell Knight
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Hole: 12
154 Yrds
Par: 3
6 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Dwain  Barron
Dwain Barron
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Hole: 12
154 Yrds
Par: 3
7 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Darrell Rohoway
Darrell Rohoway
Friday, September 6, 2013
Hole: 6
207 Yrds
Par: 207
3 Metal
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Andy Grant
Andy Grant
Saturday, August 31, 2013
Hole: 12
154 Yrds
Par: 3
6 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Ross McIntyre
Ross Mcintyre
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Hole: 17
132 Yrds
Par: 3
5 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
Cliff Thompson
Cliff Thompson
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Hole: 12
154 Yrds
Par: 3
7 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Jim Lawson
Jim Lawson
Monday, August 5, 2013
Hole: 17
132 Yrds
Par: 3
8 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
 
Randy  Morin
Randy Morin
Friday, July 19, 2013
Hole: 4
171 Yrds
Par: 3
6 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 3
 
 
 Sean  Charles
Sean Charles
Monday, July 15, 2013
Hole: 6
207 Yrds
Par: 3
6 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
Leo Hlynka
Leo Hlynka
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Hole: 4
171 Yrds
Par: 3
# of Hole in Ones: 4