Hole In One Club

Submit a Hole in One
 
 
 
David Miller
David Miller
Friday, August 21, 2015
Hole: 6
177 Yrds
Par: 3
7 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 2
 
 
Vic Funk
Vic Funk
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Hole: 17
132 Yrds
Par: 3
8 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 2
 
 
Diane Duguay
Diane Duguay
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Hole: 17
98 Yrds
Par: 3
7 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 2
 
 
Paul Berke
Paul Berke
Friday, July 17, 2015
Hole: 12
154 Yrds
Par: 3
6 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 2
 
Patty Kavanagh
Patty Kavanagh
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Hole: 12
135 Yrds
Par: 3
5 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Jeannette Dutchak
Jeannette Dutchak
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Hole: 12
139 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Wood
# of Hole in Ones: 3
 
 
Mark  Borgford
Mark Borgford
Monday, September 8, 2014
Hole: 12
170 Yrds
Par: 3
7 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
 
Colin Campbell
Colin Campbell
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Hole: 4
171 Yrds
Par: 3
# of Hole in Ones: 2
 
 
Kevin McMillan
Kevin Mcmillan
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Hole: 6
177 Yrds
Par: 3
7 Wood
# of Hole in Ones: 2
 
 
Colin Campbell
Colin Campbell
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Hole: 17
132 Yrds
Par: 3
6 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
 
Ron Eldridge
Ron Eldridge
Monday, August 4, 2014
Hole: 6
177 Yrds
Par: 3
4 Metal
# of Hole in Ones: 0
 
 
Mark Edwards
Mark Edwards
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Hole: 12
154 Yrds
Par: 3
5 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 0