Hole In One Club

Submit a Hole in One
 
 
 
Albert Sheppard
Albert Sheppard
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Hole: 4
171 Yrds
Par: 3
5 Wood
# of Hole in Ones: 2
 
 
Marie Hiebert
Marie Hiebert
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Hole: 4
95 Yrds
Par: 3
5 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 3
 
 
Erick Dyck
Erick Dyck
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Hole: 17
132 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Dave  Smith
Dave Smith
Monday, August 22, 2016
Hole: 12
154 Yrds
Par: 3
6 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 2
 
 
Marshall Rosner
Marshall Rosner
Friday, July 29, 2016
Hole: 12
154 Yrds
Par: 3
7 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Brenda Lange
Brenda Lange
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Hole: 17
98 Yrds
Par: 3
7 Wood
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Kevin Lavallee
Kevin Lavallee
Friday, July 1, 2016
Hole: 6
177 Yrds
Par: 3
6 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Randy Loewen
Randy Loewen
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Hole: 6
177 Yrds
Par: 3
# of Hole in Ones: 2
 
 
Ben Ferguson
Ben Ferguson
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Hole: 17
132 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 7
 
 
Gilles Gauthier
Gilles Gauthier
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Hole: 12
154 Yrds
Par: 3
7 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 1
 
 
Sandy Paterson
Sandy Paterson
Friday, October 2, 2015
Hole: 12
154 Yrds
Par: 3
9 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 4
 
 
Tom Baker
Tom Baker
Friday, October 2, 2015
Hole: 17
132 Yrds
Par: 3
6 Iron
# of Hole in Ones: 2